Products  Technology  Company  Services  Contact  Downloads  ROSTA worldwide  News  
 
 

ROSTA Team


Management Board


 

  Marc Mollenkopf
Managing Director / CEO                 
+41-62-889 04 10
marc.mollenkopf@rosta.com     
 
  Hanspeter Fischer
Management Services / CFO
 
+41-62-889 04 20
hanspeter.fischer@rosta.com
 
  Philippe Matter
Marketing- & Sales Manager / CSO
 
+41-62-889 04 40
philippe.matter@rosta.com
 
  Hanspeter Würgler
Technical Manager / COO
 
+41-62-889 04 93
hanspeter.wuergler@rosta.com
 

 

Sales Department


 
 Philippe Matter

Area Sales Manager Japan / Korea

+41-62-889 04 40
philippe.matter@rosta.com
 Luca Calapà

Area Sales Manager Austria / Great Britain /
Hungary / Ireland / Russia / Turkey /
Israel / India / Thailand / Vietnam /
Argentina / Brazil / Chile / Peru

+41-62-889 04 41
luca.calapa@rosta.com
Armin Urech
Area Sales Manager / Portugal / Spain
Australia / Canada / China / Malaysia / New Zealand / Philippines / Singapore / South Africa / USA
 
+41-62-889 04 42
armin.urech@rosta.com
Valdrin Hoxha
Area Sales Manager Czechia / Denmark / Finland /
Greece / Iceland / Lithuania / Norway / Poland /
Slovakia / Slovenia / Sweden
Iran
+41-62-889 04 43
valdrin.hoxha@rosta.com
 
Marco Pelagatti
Area Sales Manager Belgium / Italy /
Luxemburg / Netherlands / Switzerland
+41-62-889 04 44
marco.pelagatti@rosta.com      
 
Bruno Weltzheimer
Area Sales Manager France /
Morocco / Tunisia
+33-6-47 26 36 12
bruno.weltzheimer@rosta.com
 
Bruno Luchsinger
Sales German part of Switzerland
+41-79-271 08 30
bruno.luchsinger@rosta.com
Ciro Graziano
Sales Switzerland
+41-62-889 04 45
ciro.graziano@rosta.com
Beatrix Meier
Sales Administration
+41-62-889 04 30
beatrix.meier@rosta.com
Sylvia Gämperle
Sales Administration
+41-62-889 04 31
sylvia.gaemperle@rosta.com
 

 

Marketing Department


 
   Alexandra Sembinelli
Marketing                                          
+41-62-889 04 11
alexandra.sembinelli@rosta.com

 

Engineering Department


 
Iris Bolliger
Head of Design /
Quality Management     
+41-62-889 04 70
iris.bolliger@rosta.com
  Urs Weisskopf
Design
+41-62-889 04 72
urs.weisskopf@rosta.com